Student Leaders

Our team is divided into 7 sub-teams, with a student leader in charge of each and a student with a position to over watch the leaders.


Mechanical – Nick Shurley / Chris O’Neill

Electrical – Melanie Weaver

Software – Reagan McFarland

App Team – Connor Hauser / Joseph Krakowieki

Management – Gus Van Walsen

Multimedia – Steven Minder

CAD – Dustin Termi

Field Tech – Scott Johnson